|  

Extended Service Plan

|  

RV Travel Assistance

|  

RV Credit Card

|  

RV Loans

Open Roads Forum Already a member? Login here.   If not, Register Today!  |  Help

Newest  |  Active  |  Popular  |  RVing FAQ Forum Rules  |  Forum Help and Support  |  Contact

Search:   Advanced Search

Search only in Fifth-Wheels

Open Roads Forum  >  Fifth-Wheels

> RE: Owner's Manuals

This Topic Is Closed  |  Print Topic  |  Post New Topic  | 
Sponsored By:
916Weekenders

West Sacramento, CA. USA

View Profile

Posted: 03/27/04 07:49am Link  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

Good morning all,

Newbie here… I love this forum. A lot of kind, generous and gentle people here (and patient with newbies, I might add, lol).
I just took delivery on a used fifth wheel 2001 Hornet by Komfort. It didn’t come with any owner manuals of any kind. The dealership doesn’t have them and doesn’t seem motivated to get that info for me. I also did a Google with no luck. Any suggestions as to were to look for and acquire owner’s manuals?
Thanks in advance,
Roy

Arlene, a wonderful partner in life
2004 2500HD Chevy Silverado LS, EC, LB, 6.0, Allison LCT1000, 4.10 limited slip rear-end
Reese 16k hitch
2001 Hornet 255R, 27’ fifth wheel

spokaneronk

Spokane, wa

View Profile

Posted: 03/27/04 08:05am Link  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator