RV.Net Open Roads Forum: What is the best used Class C motorhome for under $10,000

RV Blog

|  

RV Sales

|  

Campgrounds

|  

RV Parks

|  

RV Club

|  

RV Buyers Guide

|  

Roadside Assistance

|  

Extended Service Plan

|  

RV Travel Assistance

|  

RV Credit Card

|  

RV Loans

Open Roads Forum Already a member? Login here.   If not, Register Today!  |  Help

Newest  |  Active  |  Popular  |  RVing FAQ Forum Rules  |  Forum Help and Support  |  Contact

Search:   Advanced Search

Search only in Class C Motorhomes

Open Roads Forum  >  Class C Motorhomes

> What is the best used Class C motorhome for under $10,000

This Topic Is Closed  |  Print Topic  |  Post New Topic  | 
Page of 3  
Next
Sponsored By:
Greddy0

Hercules, CA

View Profile

Posted: 04/21/04 05:43pm Link  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

Hi all, I'm new to RVing and am looking to get a class C motorhome. Currently my family consist of my wife, myself and 2 daughters (3 and 1 years old). We sometime take my parent on mini-vacations so the count is 4 adults and 2 children. My budget is $10,000. What motorhome do you guys think will best fit my needs and be within my budget? I've seen some used models but not sure what I really am looking for (they all basically have the same setup). Thanks all for your advice =)

1997 RoadTrek Popular 170

bagman

L.K.M.

View Profile

Posted: 04/21/04 05:53pm Link  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

Good luck, you'll need it trying to find a class C for under $10,000.00 that will transport your whole family! Bagman.

Trying To Survive In The L.K.M.

O'Neill

Orange County, Ca.

View Profile

Posted: 04/21/04 06:15pm Link  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator