RV.Net Open Roads Forum: Search

RV Blog

  |  

RV Sales

  |  

Campgrounds

  |  

RV Parks

  |  

RV Club

  |  

RV Buyers Guide

  |  

Roadside Assistance

  |  

Extended Service Plan

  |  

RV Travel Assistance

  |  

RV Credit Card

  |  

RV Loans

Open Roads Forum Already a member? Login here.   If not, Register Today!  |  Help

Newest  |  Active  |  Popular  |  RVing FAQ Forum Rules  |  Forum Help and Support  |  Contact



Open Roads Forum  >  Search the Forums

 > Your search for posts made by 'GSRoadsideAssistance' found 13 matches.

Sort by:    Search within results:
  Subject Author Date Posted Forum
RE: Roadside Assistance Renewal

Thank you for the post Showme 5vr. I'll check on this for you and post what I find out tomorrow. Thank you for your patience. Zach Good Sam Roadside Assistance
GSRoadsideAssistance 06/26/16 08:46pm Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: GoodSam vs AAA

Thank you for the post JaxDad. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your recent breakdown. Please send me a private message with your contact information including phone number and postal code and I'll contact you. Thank you, Zach
GSRoadsideAssistance 06/13/16 09:39pm Class C Motorhomes
RE: GoodSam vs AAA

Thank you for your posts. Good Sam Roadside Assistance covers any vehicle you own and operates in Canada as well. Regards, Austin
GSRoadsideAssistance 06/11/16 08:23pm Class C Motorhomes
RE: Poor Service

Update: Spoke with Mr. Hunter. This situation has been resolved to my satisfaction. My truck is now at a facility that can actually make the repairs and under the warranty, rather than at a "Wally & Goobers U-Pump-It". Thank you Mr. Hunter. Good morning Mr. Lawlor, I am glad that I was able to assist you. In the future if you have any questions, you have all of my contact information and you can call me at any point. Thank you for being a valued member! Rashad Hunter Operations Supervisor
GSRoadsideAssistance 06/07/16 10:19am Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: Poor Service

Good morning, I apologize for the bad experience. I am looking into your case and will be contacting you immediately. Thank you Rashad Hunter Operation Supervisor
GSRoadsideAssistance 06/05/16 08:02am Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: Poor Service

We had our first experience with Good Sam Roadside Assistance. We have the Platinum + plan. Serpentine belt wheel came off and threw the belt and cased some additional damage thrashing the pully around. Consequently we had no power steering, charging, and coolant flow. We were 6 miles east of Brush Colorado on Hwy 34. Called GS Roadside Assistance. On and off 45 mins on hold. 3 hours later the tow truck showed up. Told dispatcher it was under warranty and needed to go to the closest Dodge/Cummins Dealer. Truck got towed 7 miles to neither a Dodge nor Cummins facility. Now I need to make other arrangements to tow it again to a facility that can actually make the necessary repairs. I'm not satisfied. I'm looking elsewhere.
GSRoadsideAssistance 06/05/16 08:00am Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: No road side Assistance! Blow out on interstate!

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me MHANSEN. I'm pleased that we were able to come to an amicable resolution. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Zach
GSRoadsideAssistance 05/04/16 04:37pm Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: No road side Assistance! Blow out on interstate!

Thank you for the post MHANSON. I apopogize that the roadside assistance did not meet your expectations. Please send me a private message with your member number and the phone number you'd like to be contacted at at I will review your request and call you. Thank you, Zach
GSRoadsideAssistance 04/30/16 05:11pm Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: California Central Valley 16 m. East of Fresno NO Assistance

Thank you for the posts. All members who post a complaint on our forum and receive a resolution have the option of sharing the resolution and corresponding details with the forum. You can also send the OP a message and request that they share the resolution with you if they choose not to post it on the forum. Thank you, Zach
GSRoadsideAssistance 04/09/16 06:27pm Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: Quicky question for the GSRS experts.

Thank you for the post RognBon. You are correct, GSRA will pay for the initial service call and you would be responsible for the mounting fees and any additional onsite labor or parts when using your un-mounted tire. Please feel free to contact us with additional questions or concerns via RV.net or member services at 800-842-5351. Thank you again, Zach
GSRoadsideAssistance 09/21/15 09:52am Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: Seeking assistance/suggestions with a GSRA provider pblm

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me lane412000. I'm pleased that we were able to provide a solution to the problems you were having with your request for service. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any issues going forward. Safe Travels, Zach Good Sam Roadside Assistance
GSRoadsideAssistance 09/10/15 11:41am Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: GSRA - Let's get a balanced vote!!

Thank you for the post WildwoodQBDS. I apologize for the lack of service during your recent disablement. I found your membership information and left a message at the number we have listed on your account with my contact information. I've begun researching your complaint and look forward to speaking to you. Thank you, Zach
GSRoadsideAssistance 07/09/15 11:34am Good Sam Roadside Assistance
RE: GOOD SAM ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

Thanks for the post gatesy12. I appreciate you taking the time to speak with me and I'm pleased that we were able to resolve your complaint and begin to restore your faith in Good Sam. Please let me know if you have any additional questions or concerns. Safe travels, Zach
GSRoadsideAssistance 07/02/15 03:43pm Good Sam Roadside Assistance
Sort by:    Search within results:


New posts No new posts
Closed, new posts Closed, no new posts
Moved, new posts Moved, no new posts

Adjust text size:

© 2016 RV.Net | Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | YOUR PRIVACY RIGHTS