RV.Net Open Roads Forum: General RVing Issues: Financing
RV Community | RV News & Reviews | RV Sales | Plan a Trip | RV Clubs & Services | RV Camping DealsRV.net
Open Roads Forum Already a member? Login here.   If not, Register Today!  |  Help

Newest  |  Active  |  Popular  |  RVing FAQ Forum Rules  |  Forum Help and Support  |  Contact

Search:   Advanced Search

Search only in General RVing Issues

Open Roads Forum  >  General RVing Issues

 > Financing

Reply to Topic  |  Subscribe  |  Print Topic  |  Post New Topic  | 
jrtgirls

Garner, NC USA

Senior Member

Joined: 08/04/2003

View Profile


Posted: 02/14/08 08:52pm Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

Trying to find information on EM8 financial Group, Inc.. Do you know anything about this group or have you used them to finance your rig?
Thanks


jrtgirls

Ringer

Elkton, Maryland

Senior Member

Joined: 03/03/2001

View Profile

Offline
Posted: 02/15/08 02:44am Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

http://www.fastfinance.com/
Above Company claims to be a subsidiary of them.
Got a quote from Essex Credit 6.25%

* This post was edited 02/15/08 03:01am by Ringer *


2008 Phaeton 40 QTH
2008 Saturn VUE

Reply to Topic  |  Subscribe  |  Print Topic  |  Post New Topic  | 

Open Roads Forum  >  General RVing Issues

 > Financing
Search:   Advanced Search

Search only in General RVing Issues


New posts No new posts
Closed, new posts Closed, no new posts
Moved, new posts Moved, no new posts

Adjust text size:

© 2008 RV.Net | Terms & Conditions | PRIVACY POLICY | YOUR PRIVACY RIGHTS