|  

Extended Service Plan

|  

RV Travel Assistance

|  

RV Credit Card

|  

RV Loans

Open Roads Forum Already a member? Login here.   If not, Register Today!  |  Help

Newest  |  Active  |  Popular  |  RVing FAQ Forum Rules  |  Forum Posting Help and Support  |  Contact  

Search:   Advanced Search

Search only in Tow Vehicles

Open Roads Forum  >  Tow Vehicles

> Ford 7.3 v8

Reply to Topic  |  Subscribe  |  Print Topic  |  Post New Topic  | 
Page of 5  
Prev  |  Next
Sponsored By:
fla-gypsy

North Florida

View Profile

Good Sam RV Club Member

Posted: 09/04/20 06:18pm Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

I’ve been cruising in my 2009 V-10 for 11 years and it’s a great engine. The 7.3 should be better in every category.

This member is not responsible for opinions that are inaccurate due to faulty information provided by the original poster. Use them at your own discretion.

09 SuperDuty Crew Cab 6.8L/4.10(The Black Pearl)
06 Keystone Hornet 29 RLS/(The Cracker Cabana)

PatJ

Eastern WA

View Profile

Posted: 09/06/20 09:19pm Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

I am not brand loyal, I currently have a 2019 V10 class C I love. For years my daily driver was a 4.6 Crown Vic which was probably the best car I've ever owned. For the last 10 years my daily driver is a 5.3 Tahoe which has been fantastic, and one of my many Chevy LS.
Again, not brand loyal.