|  

Extended Service Plan

|  

RV Travel Assistance

|  

RV Credit Card

|  

RV Loans

Open Roads Forum Already a member? Login here.   If not, Register Today!  |  Help

Newest  |  Active  |  Popular  |  RVing FAQ Forum Rules  |  Forum Posting Help and Support  |  Contact  

Search:   Advanced Search

Search only in Toy Haulers

Open Roads Forum  >  Toy Haulers  >  Toy Haulers

> I'm Having a hard time finding the right toy hauler

Reply to Topic  |  Subscribe  |  Print Topic  |  Post New Topic  | 
Sponsored By:
toytoter

ohioi

View Profile

Posted: 01/23/21 10:43am Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

Hello all, I am new to rv'ing and looking to make my first purchase. I am looking for something I can tow with my 2019 single axle duramax 2500 it has a gvwr of 14,500. I also need a toy hauler that has a 12'x8' garage. The side by side I'm hauling is a 2021 maverick x3 that is 1600 lb. The only thing I've found so far that meets all my needs is a Keystone springdale 32th but it doesnt have the fuel filling station or a dedicated generator port. Anyone know of anything else that would work?

MFL

Midwest

View Profile

Good Sam RV Club Member

Posted: 01/23/21 11:19am Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

toytoter wrote:

I am looking for something I can tow with my 2019 single axle duramax 2500 it has a gvwr of 14,500.

14.5K GVWR seems high for a 2500?? Maybe just a registration number?

Jerry

camp-n-family

London, Ontario

View Profile

Posted: 01/23/21 11:35am Link  |  Quote  |  Print  |  Notify Moderator

toytoter wrote: